play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Amc Motor Solutions

At Amc Motor Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Amc Motor Solutions

Amc Motor Solutions
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience at AMC motor solutions

    By jackie B on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly,family run business,I was made to feel very welcome. Experienced and efficient and my car was delivered to me at no extra cost.Would definitely recommend to friends,a seller i trusted and who was also very helpful


  • 5

    Buying a Renault Clio

    By keaton C on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very helpful would 100% recommend buying a car from here!


  • 5

    A Good Car Purchasing Experience

    By rob M on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    AMC Motors were a refreshing change from the "normal" perception of car sales people. Easy and friendly to deal with through out the purchasing experience.


  • 5

    Buying first car

    By Ben W on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service when buying my son he’s first car. Really friendly and helpful. I can not thank them enough


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Alice B on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a great car buying experience with AMC! A small family run business, no pushy sales, just genuinely lovely people. The car was great and they even helped me with taxing it etc. Would 100% recommend :)


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By sam C on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great and friendly service, which made buying a first car an extremely easy and positive experience, cannot recommend enough. Cheers


  • 5

    Bought my daughters first car here.

    By brian C on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my daughters first car here. Thoroughly professional and pleasurable experience with the owner. He really couldn't have done any more for us. First place I will go to now. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sebastian A on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service they where very help full would recommend any one buying a car to pay them a visit


  • 5

    Good, friendly service

    By Daniel M on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with these guys, easy to contact and easy to talk to. Super happy with the car I bought.


  • 5

    simply - the best!

    By pamela O on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tried and trusted (by us) local family run business. What a great team! Helpful, friendly, obliging (opened the car show-room specifically for me on a sunday, to allow a test-drive) There is a good selection of medium priced used cars, something for everyone! This is the 2nd car we have purchased from A.M.C, both of which have been great value and RELIABLE!. MOT's all done and 3 months warranty, takes the worry out of buying a second-hand vehicle. Stress free paper work, they completed the DVLA forms while we were there! No "hard sale" tactics. Very happy to recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›