play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Amc Motor Solutions

At Amc Motor Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Amc Motor Solutions

Amc Motor Solutions
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought my daughters first car here.

    By brian C on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my daughters first car here. Thoroughly professional and pleasurable experience with the owner. He really couldn't have done any more for us. First place I will go to now. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sebastian A on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service they where very help full would recommend any one buying a car to pay them a visit


  • 5

    Good, friendly service

    By Daniel M on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with these guys, easy to contact and easy to talk to. Super happy with the car I bought.


  • 5

    simply - the best!

    By pamela O on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tried and trusted (by us) local family run business. What a great team! Helpful, friendly, obliging (opened the car show-room specifically for me on a sunday, to allow a test-drive) There is a good selection of medium priced used cars, something for everyone! This is the 2nd car we have purchased from A.M.C, both of which have been great value and RELIABLE!. MOT's all done and 3 months warranty, takes the worry out of buying a second-hand vehicle. Stress free paper work, they completed the DVLA forms while we were there! No "hard sale" tactics. Very happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Forget main dealers and get a far better service

    By mick B on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Happy with the service I have received from the owners (not allowed to mention names). Very friendly but professional. Fair and honest and very easy to do business with.


  • 5

    Great experience with my car purchase

    By Kevin S on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience in buying a car. Happy with the car and the salesman is a very friendly and helpful person, he picked me up from the local station took me on a test drive then left me to look over the car at my leisure.


  • 5

    10/10 highly recommend

    By Micky V on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    AMC was an absolute pleasure to buy from! Great service and my wife loves her new car so thanks a lot guys. 👍🏼


  • 5

    Amazing cars

    By Katharine C on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. They look after their customers and have great cars. We have bought 3 from here before as a family and would 100% recommend. Excellent customer service, excellent vehicles!


  • 5

    Amazing experience at friendly family run dealer

    By Shiv V on 17 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Could not believe how simple Spencer and his dad at AMC made the process for me and my wife. We don't know a lot about cars so were very wary of being sold a lemon by an overzealous car salesmen, but these guys were the exact opposite. They didn't really even try to sell the car, they just let the car speak for itself and were of course happy to answer any questions we had. When we inquired about a more expensive car, they quickly pointed out the pros and cons and helped us make the right decision for us, not what made them the most money. They arranged road tax, new MOT (including fixing minor exhaust leak and aerial free of charge) and 12 month warranty with absolutely no fuss. The car came with everything that was described on the advert. If you live around the Purley/Coulsden area and are looking for a used car, do yourself a favor and go speak to Spencer at AMC first. Nothing better than a friendly, genuine family run business which is what these guys are. Very decent prices too.


  • 5

    Another satisfied customer highly recommended

    By Rachel B on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Finding the perfect car for me and my family as soon as I saw the s max on the site I called to make an appointment for it was on a Sunday .Salesman who I found very helpful down to earth and trustworthy took the car for a drive and once I had decided I was taking the car .He wanted to make sure car was ready and checked over I said I couldnt collect untill Friday and had no problems with that he waited patiently untill I turned up very professional .has shored me any problems I can go back to him or call him which is helpful I would recommend this dealer to anybody.


‹ Prev Next ›