play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Amc Motor Solutions

At Amc Motor Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Amc Motor Solutions

Amc Motor Solutions
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By Jake G on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service.opened especially on a Sunday with no notice,and were incredibly friendly and helpful throughout.great family business and a lovely experience.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Kevin L on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasant experience to deal with AMC . Very helpful and would definitely be returning in the future.


  • 5

    Very Happy

    By Michael W on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly - low pressure and accomodating. Went up to grab a car they had just MOT'd and they took the old one off me and help fit across a part.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Babak T on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very very happy with my customer service. Great car. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Claire H on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Perfect, nothing was to much trouble. Went above and behoned, meet us twice outside the office hours at a time that suited us. My car is amazing I am so happy and would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from them, honest reliable certainly not pushey seller felt at ease throughout the process.


  • 5

    Helpful and informative

    By Carole B on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were helpful and made sure I had all the information I needed before I decided to purchase the car. As I needed the car today and they offer 12 months MOT they were flexible about when I could return to get a new MOT TO FIT in with my commitments.


  • 5

    Great people, excellent customer service.

    By Scott U on 19 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys trading from a small plot in coulsdon. Managed to bag a VW golf with full documented service history, for a very reasonable price. They gave a very fair price for my part exchange. Good humoured and relaxed atmosphere. No hard sales. Other traders could learn a thing or two from these people. Would definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase

    By Lucy P on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We travelled 120 miles to AMC this morning and we are glad we did. The S Max is exactly what we were looking for. Loved the drive home. Genuine nice people. Best wishes


  • 5

    Excellent customer focused service

    By Jason S on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from AMC. The car I purchased was as described in their online advert. High attention to detail and they made sure it had a full MOT and service before leaving. Very customer focused and genuine.


  • 5

    - Bought a Golf -

    By James W on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service and staff here at Amc motors. Car in amazing condition and exactly how it was stated on the website. Couldn't of asked for anymore... Would definitely recommend to buyers ¿