play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Amc Motor Solutions

At Amc Motor Solutions we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Amc Motor Solutions

Amc Motor Solutions
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Jan B on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and straightforward service. Highly recommend buying a car from AMC. Car wss ready for collection in no time and I was able to pick up after closing time. Will get next car here again. Cheers!


  • 5

    The whole experience left me smiling

    By David W on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been better, we were allowed to look over the car for as long as we liked with no pressure, the test drive was plenty long enough including a motorway section to test the car at high speed. A new MOT was put on the car and the car was delivered at our convenience. All car dealers should be like Amc Motor Solutions.


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Adam L on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward good service. Friendly family operation, no fuss just decent cars.


  • 5

    GREAT SERVICE.

    By Nassar A on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience. Brilliant service. Entire staff were warm, friendly and helpful. Bought a stunning Mercedes at a brilliant price. These guys have a brilliant range of cars. Would definitely recommend AMC.


  • 5

    Grace purchase

    By Catherine S on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! I really love this car, great value for the money. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Genuine good trader

    By Wayne H on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Seam to be a fare company to do business with and were prompt in reply when asked questions before the sale when negotiating with a part ex


  • 5

    Happy car buyer!!!

    By David H on 17 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great showroom with friendly helpfull owners!! I have baught two cars within past 8 months with confidence. A place i would always look first if buying a car.


  • 5

    Alfa Romeo 159

    By Vilmos V on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick, friendly and professional! Car as described, excellent condition, highly recommended!


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Tanner B on 06 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    They took great care of me at Amc. A few days after buying may car I broke down on the side of the road and had to have my care towed. I called Amc and they had me tow straight to them. Within a day or two they had the problem diagnosed and fixed. I got the car back no questions asked. I highly recommend working with them!


  • 5

    Superb Service

    By Ryan M on 29 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from both Spencer and Vic. Extremely friendly, helpful and trustworthy. I was given time to inspect the car upon arrival and the test drive with Spencer gave me time to ask some questions and review the performance of the car. All in all, a wonderful family run business and highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›